Contact us

If you have any questions or queries about Smalley Road Runners or wish to get in touch with any of the Committee or Club Officers then please send you email to one of the addresses below and we'll get back you as soon as possible!


For all general enquires for Smalley Road Runners


Welfare Team - Ian Hartshorne, Emma Edwards and Jen Heathcote


Chairman - Ian Hartshorn / Vice Chair - Anita Bailey

Captains - Suzanne Harper and Neil Rayson


Secretary - Charlotte Needham / Vice Secretary - Cara Smith


Treasurer - Jenny Bavin / Vice Treasurer - Rachael Harvey

Board of Trustees

For all Smalley 5 Bells enquiries